You can now invite emails or team members to view a deployment through the share menu. All invitees will receive an email with a link to the deployment and have access to comment if comments are enabled.
The share menu will display who currently has access to a given deployment. Users with sufficient permissions will also be able to revoke access.
Visit the documentation to learn more about all options for sharing deployments.