If you wish to delete your Vercel account, you will have to navigate via these simple steps: Dashboard → General Settings → Delete. If you scroll to the bottom on the General Settings section of your Vercel account settings, you will see a card labeled Delete Your Vercel Account.
If you wish to restore your Vercel account, refer to this Support article.
Once you request the deletion of your account, it will be removed entirely in 4 days time. This gives you a chance to change your mind about the deletion and by retaining all Projects and settings.
During these 4 days, it is also important to note that the following items will remain on the account in a dormant state:
As a result of this, you should always remove any Git Connections or Projects that contain
vercel.app subdomains that you plan to use on other accounts before the 4 days has elapsed.