How do I delete an individual deployment?

If you wish to delete an individual Deployment, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Project Overview page of the Project where the specific Deployment is located and click the Deployments tab

Deployments tab of the Project Overview page

  1. Click on the Deployment that you would like to delete from the Deployments list

Deployments list from the Deployments tab

  1. Click the more options button and then click Delete from the drop-down

Delete button from drop-down in the Deployment's page

Warning:

Deleting an individual deployment is a permanent, irreversible action.

Updated May 12th 2022