Skip to content
Cover for "Increased security with view-only permissions"
Enterprise users can now be assigned a viewer role, providing increased security with view-only permissions. The viewer role enables members to view and collaborate on projects while preventing them from editing any team or project settings.
Viewer role is in public beta. Learn more about roles and permissions of Team members.
Tweet