Deployments deleted before they are 30 days old now have a shorter recovery period before permanent deletion. As developers deploy more frequently on Vercel, this reduces the buildup of old deployments on the Recently Deleted page.
For successfully built deployments, the recovery period is the time you have to restore them after deletion:
After this time, deployments are permanently deleted and cannot be restored. Unsuccessful deployments may be permanently deleted sooner.
Learn more in the deployment retention documentation.