Used to identify your Project on the Dashboard, Vercel CLI, and in the URL of your Deployments.
When using a framework for a new project, it will be automatically detected. As a result, several project settings are automatically configured to achieve the best result. You can override them below.
The directory within your project, in which your code is located. Leave this field empty if your code is not located in a subdirectory. A new Deployment is required for your changes to take effect.
The version of Node.js that is used in the Build Step and for Serverless Functions. A new Deployment is required for your changes to take effect.
Used when interacting with the Vercel API.
Allow external collaborators to comment on Preview Deployments.
The project will be permanently deleted, including its deployments and domains. This action is irreversible and can not be undone.