Delete rolling release configuration
DEL
https://api.vercel.com/v1/projects/{idOrName}/rolling-release/configDisable Rolling Releases for a project means that future deployments will not undergo a rolling release. Changing the config never alters a rollout that's already in-flight—it only affects the next production deployment. If you want to also stop the current rollout, call this endpoint to disable the feature, and then call either the /complete or /abort endpoint.
Request
import { Vercel } from "@vercel/sdk";
const vercel = new Vercel({ bearerToken: "<YOUR_BEARER_TOKEN_HERE>",});
async function run() { const result = await vercel.rollingRelease.deleteRollingReleaseConfig({ idOrName: "<value>", teamId: "team_1a2b3c4d5e6f7g8h9i0j1k2l", slug: "my-team-url-slug", });
console.log(result);}
run();Response
{ "rollingRelease": "value"}AuthorizationbearerToken
Default authentication mechanism