Delete rolling release configuration
DEL
https://api.vercel.com/v1/projects/{idOrName}/rolling-release/configDisable Rolling Releases for a project means that future deployments will not undergo a rolling release. Changing the config never alters a rollout that's already in-flight—it only affects the next production deployment. If you want to also stop the current rollout, call this endpoint to disable the feature, and then call either the /complete or /abort endpoint.
https://api.vercel.com/v1/projects/{idOrName}/rolling-release/config
const response = await fetch('https://api.vercel.com/v1/projects/idOrName/rolling-release/config?teamId=string&slug=string', { method: 'DELETE', headers: { 'Authorization': 'Bearer YOUR_ACCESS_TOKEN', 'Content-Type': 'application/json', },});
const data = await response.json();console.log(data);Response
{ "rollingRelease": "value"}AuthorizationbearerToken
Default authentication mechanism