Skip to content

You can manage which projects the installed Integration has access to by going to the Integrations tab on your Vercel Dashboard, and selecting an installed Integration.

Every integration installed for a team creates an access token that is associated with the developer who installs it. If the installing developer loses access to the team, it will be disabled to prevent unauthorized access.

Note: If your installation becomes disabled, we will inform your team owners via email.

The status of your integrations can be checked at any time by clicking on the Integrations tab within your team's dashboard. If an integration is disabled, every owner of the team can take action by clicking Manage and either changing ownership or removing the integration.

When an integration is disabled, it behaves in a different manner:

  • The integration will no longer have API access to your team or account
  • If the integration has set up log drains, then logs will cease to flow
  • The integration will no longer receive the majority of webhooks, other than those essential to its operation (project-created, project-removed and integration-configuration-removed)

For an installation to be re-enabled, an owner of the team must change the ownership.

Note: If a disabled integration is not re-enabled, it will be automatically removed after 30 days.

If you are an integrator, see the disabled integration configurations documentation to make sure your integration can handle disabled state.

If your Integration is using outdated features on the Vercel Platform, follow these guidelines to upgrade your Integration and use the latest features.

Once ready, make sure to submit your Integration for review after you upgraded it.